Hours

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8AM to 6PM
Saturday: 9AM to 2PM

Check-In Schedule

Monday – Friday: 8AM to 5:30PM & Saturday: 9AM to 1:30PM
PREFERRED 
Monday - Friday: 8AM-12PM & Saturday: 9AM-12PM

During Monday – Friday check-in hours, please arrive no later than 4:30PM. During our Saturday check-in hours, please arrive no later than 1:30PM. If you have any questions, feel free to give us a call.

Pick-Up Times

Monday – Friday: 8AM to 5:30PM & Saturday: 9AM to 1:30PM
Sunday: by appointment only at 5:00PM

We operate our pet resort much like a hotel. If you pick up your pet before 11:30AM, you are not charged for that day; after 11:30AM pick-ups are charged the daily rate as the care of your pet is entirely different from an AM pick up.

HOLIDAY OFFICE HOURS

We are fully operational and staffed 365 days of the year!

Our Holiday Office Hours are for check in and check out.

Thanksgiving

  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018: Regular Hours (preferred check in before noon)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018: Our office will be closed for check in and check out
  • Monday, November 26, 2018: Regular Hours (8am-6pm)

Christmas

  • Saturday, December 22, 2018: Regular Hours (9am-2pm)
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Tuesday December 25, 2018: Our office will be closed for check in and check out
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018: Regular Hours (8am-6pm)

New Years

  • Monday, December 31, 2018: Our office will be closed for check in and check out
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019: Our office will be closed for check in and check out
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019: Regular Hours (8am-6pm)

Tour Schedule

Tours of our facility are available at any of the following times below, no appointment necessary – just drop on by. You don't even have to bring your dog! No tours in the rain, please.

Monday – Friday: 11AM to 4PM
Saturday: 10AM to 1PM

Hours
Open Monday–Saturday Check–in & Check–out Times
Location
10701 Stirling Road Davie, FL 33328 directions
Connect